More Informations Soon To Come...

Past Winners of 2020

Screenplay Award

Audience Awards

All Audience Awards are endowed with 100 €.

(The Audience Award of the third night is shared by two films equally.)

Past Winners of 2019




Robert Nielbock — Festival Organization


E&U European Short Film Festival

Geisenheimer Str. 121

60529 Frankfurt am Main




+49 (0)173 2112419